Running For Something

I just realized I have 1,200+ entries on here, here on LiveJournal!

and don’t
call me
trendy, okay?

just don’t

you know, ‘cuz
I’m on a "service"
an
Internet service…

what do you
WANT me to be on, a horse?

the connection is Not as Good
this is
what you get…

and well, I do
have my forums
kinda in the same way
my mom goes…
I gotta watch my shows
I can’t miss my shows

and I’m typing this out
I can’t believe I’m typing all this out right now
when I could be outside
enjoying the weather
the last two hours of daylight
this says
something about me

everything I do
if you’re paying attention
Says something about me

same goes with You
everything you do…
you get the picture…

so that is my
deep shit for the day, italicized
italics turned on
italics there to help you

I know it does not come without impact,
you know, like today’s other news items aren’t enough, right?
right?

well, lemme go kiss the babies
because I guess I’m running for something in 2012
I’ll be older then
oh ho hum…

Leave a Reply

