I am proud of
my friends
I mean, I think I’m a nice
guy but when I see
other nice guys get
fucked with here by
the management
it’s only
confirmation
and then the power
goes back off anyway
and stays off

no one knows
what to say

time to go for a walk I suppose

the car is trapped behind an electronic
fence so nobody’s going nowhere!
unless you wanna bus on home
um, no

time to drive through the fucking fence

the beautiful
thing is my friend
stands up to the manager

maybe when the power comes back
on he’ll be written up

write up
written up
you’re gonna get written up
it’s the corporate threat
fucking silliness

if you ask me

Leave a Reply

