I’m on the
up
screaming
songs

pimps down
hos up

I’m on
the
cusp

the daytime
work place enforces
drug testing
this is a global
problem…
everyone is
full of chemicals
legal or otherwise
office psychos inhale
pot after pot of coffee
without a second thought
all the while joking
how fucked up
they’re gonna get that night

rain pours I’m bored I’m bored
it’s a slow go a hard day of things
cuz I got gashed in the side
and I’m bleeding out
so say so and party it partly away

bus dings at the street
lets out a sigh
wet evaporates

and comes the full circle

Leave a Reply

