Strange dreams lately, teaching me things about myself. I have this little book on dreaming that I run through before I go to sleep. By entering that mind state, I’m more able to remember my dreams when I wake up, and sometimes even act independently while within them (lucid dreaming). Dreamt I was with my grandparents, who were moving, and while they were outside talking to the neighbors, I was taking this man’s cookie dough from a bowl and very mischievously rolling up little balls and putting them on the tray. I was going to have my own cookies! Then me and some friends had band practice. We were sounding good, except for me, but I was on bass. So who cares?

Leave a Reply

