after saying nothing, I can talk about how today went, and that was pretty much nowhere but to continue working on my art project, and run a few groceries through the line, pick up a Sandman, and head back home. watched that movie the edge with Anthony Hopkins during. really liked it. did not read much today. um, did not read anything. been listening to music, the new RZA album and a little Noam Chomsky. my head is blank as blank can get. I am completely sore from dotting white ink over and over, assigning so many different textures. the pains shooting through my arms as I write this assign their own textures to my day. I have to step back and see the value. was able to return to the Thursday night poetry readings, and I guess I did well, considering I was running a fever and was starving. they gave me a warm welcome after having missed the last couple of weeks. it feels good to read meek journal entries and maybe it will encourage others to do the same.

Leave a Reply

